2019 San Diego Bay Beer Can Series

Special Thanks To Our Major Sponsors:

(click on race number for times/details)

NOTE: Entries close at 6pm on the Monday before each of the first four races and re-open on the Thursday following the
race. No entries will be accepted after June 10, 2019.

After May 15 please pick up race packets and pennants at: Rigworks Inc. • 2801 Carleton Street, San Diego, CA 92106
Shop: 619.223.3788 • Fax: 619.223.3099 8am - 5pm • M- F

2019 Beer Can Party Venues 2019 Beer Can Series Sponsors:
May 22 Southwestern Yacht Club / DRISCOLL
May 29 Southwestern Yacht Club / QUANTUM SAILS
June 5 Bali Hai / RIGWORKS
June 12 San Diego Yacht Club / ULLMAN SAILS
June 19 San Diego Yacht Club / SD SAILING SUPPLY
June 26 Southwestern Yacht Club / NORTH SAILS
July 3 HAPPY 4th of JULY!
July 10 Silver Gate Yacht Club / WALTER JOHNSON YACHTS
July 17 Bali Hai / JK3
July 24 Silver Gate Yacht Club / MERIDIAN HOME CARE

And Special Thanks to the following:

Regatta Chair: Renee Hirsh
Sponsor Coordinators: Renee Hirsh and Danyel Shipley
PRO: Colleen Cooke
CRA Commodore: Kym Kapalla
Beer Can Series Steering Committee: Renee Hirsh, Colleen Cooke, Cleve and Sandy Hardaker,  Reg Pyrke, Shelly Raming, Danyel Shipley, Jennifer Jordan,  Susi Graff, Rich Chambers
Protest Chair: Chris Bennett
Judges: Pat Stadel, Karen Butler, Colleen Cooke
Technical Committee Chair: Jon Gardner
Trophy Coordinator: Mike Dore
Website/Communications: Susi Graff
Signal Boats: Bob Ehlers’s JB & ME, SDYC's Corinthian
Pin Boat: SDYC’s Pista captained by Gary Adler
Safety Boat: Matt Kalla’s Kallafornia Dreamin’
And Our Talented Group of Race Committee Volunteers:
Colleen Cooke, Renee Hirsh, Shelly Raming, Rich Chambers, Margo MD, Linda Blanchard, Christy Schisler, Miguel Ramirez-Williams, Susi Graff, Chris Brzezinski, Angie Bartosik, Jennifer Jordan, Peter Blake, Gary Adler



© 2019 Cortez Racing Association • A Non-Profit California Corporation CRA Home Contact CRA